Latest news:

You are currently not logged in

Log in

SUBSCRIBE
FREE NEWS BRIEFS
Get breaking news delivered

E-commerce

Top 20 Shopping and Classified Jan 2011

experian_hitwise_2cweb

Top 20 Shopping and Classifieds – Rewards and Directories websites ranked by Visits – Month of January 2011

Rank Websites Domain Visits
1 GetPrice www.getprice.com.au 9.26%
2 Shopping.com Australia au.shopping.com 7.46%
3 Cudo www.cudo.com.au 5.11%
4 Rewards Central www.rewardscentral.com.au 3.77%
5 MyShopping.com.au www.myshopping.com.au 3.74%
6 OzBargain www.ozbargain.com.au 3.31%
7 Lasoo www.lasoo.com.au 3.01%
8 NexTag Australia www.nextag.com.au 2.64%
9 Stardeals www.stardeals.com.au 2.47%
10 ScoopOn www.scoopon.com.au 2.44%
11 Spreets www.spreets.com.au 2.39%
12 Deals.com.au www.deals.com.au 2.37%
13 Product Review Australia www.productreview.com.au 2.18%
14 Target Catalogue target.dynamiccatalogue.com.au 1.75%
15 ShopBot.com.au www.shopbot.com.au 1.75%
16 Qantas – Frequent Flyer www.qantasfrequentflyer.com.au 1.68%
17 Westfield Shopping – Australia www.westfield.com.au 1.51%
18 Catalogue Central www.cataloguecentral.com.au 1.50%
19 Jump On It www.jumponit.com 1.50%
20 Woolworths Everyday Rewards www.everydayrewards.com.au 1.15%
Top 20 Shopping and Classifieds – Auctions websites ranked by Visits – Month of January 2011
Rank Websites Domain Visits
1 eBay Australia www.ebay.com.au 70.51%
2 eBay www.ebay.com 12.43%
3 Trading Post Online www.tradingpost.com.au 3.22%
4 eBay Motors Australia cars.ebay.com.au 2.47%
5 eBay Motors www.ebaymotors.com 2.24%
6 Graysonline.com www.graysonline.com 1.42%
7 eBay UK www.ebay.co.uk 1.33%
8 OZtion www.oztion.com.au 0.89%
9 TaoBao www.taobao.com 0.59%
10 Pickles Auctions www.pickles.com.au 0.55%
11 Trade Me www.trademe.co.nz 0.47%
12 eBay Australia Mobile m.ebay.com.au 0.46%
13 ManheimFowles Australia www.manheimfowles.com.au 0.36%
14 UltraParts.com.au www.ultraparts.com.au 0.21%
15 BidRivals www.bidrivals.com 0.15%
16 Rakuten Ichiba www.rakuten.co.jp 0.14%
17 eBay Deutschland www.ebay.de 0.12%
18 Allbids.com.au www.allbids.com.au 0.10%
19 Online auction – Planet Bid www.planetbid.com.au 0.10%
20 Bidz & Buyz.com www.bidz.com 0.09%
Source: Experian Hitwise

 

No Comments | Be the first to comment
+-

Comment Manually

I have read and agree to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.

No comments

SUBSCRIBE
FREE NEWS BRIEFS
Get breaking news delivered