Latest news:

You are currently not logged in

Log in

SUBSCRIBE
FREE NEWS BRIEFS
Get breaking news delivered

E-commerce

Apparel, Appliances and electronics

experian_hitwise_2cweb

 

Top 20 Shopping and Classifieds – Apparel and Accessories websites ranked by Visits – Month of October 2010
Rank Websites Domain Visits
1 ozsale.com.au www.ozsale.com.au 4.98%
2 brandsExclusive www.brandsexclusive.com.au 4.62%
3 buyinvite www.buyinvite.com.au 2.56%
4 EziBuy Australia www.ezibuy.com.au 1.78%
5 Rebel Sport Australia www.rebelsport.com.au 1.43%
6 Supre www.supre.au.com 1.21%
7 ASOS www.asos.com 1.16%
8 Victoria’s Secret www.victoriassecret.com 1.09%
9 SurfStitch www.surfstitch.com 1.06%
10 Sportsgirl Online www.sportsgirl.com.au 0.92%
11 BuyCostumes.com www.buycostumes.com 0.84%
12 Rivers Australia www.rivers.com.au 0.83%
13 Topshop.com www.topshop.co.uk 0.81%
14 Pumpkin Patch Australia www.pumpkinpatch.com.au 0.81%
15 Witchery www.witchery.com.au 0.80%
16 ModCloth www.modcloth.com 0.72%
17 Shopbop.com www.shopbop.com 0.71%
18 City Beach Australia www.citybeach.com.au 0.68%
19 Cotton On www.cottonon.com.au 0.66%
20 Net-A-Porter.com www.net-a-porter.com 0.64%
Top 20 Shopping and Classifieds – Appliances and Electronics websites ranked by Visits – Month of October 2010
Rank Websites Domain Visits
1 JB Hi-Fi Australia www.jbhifi.com.au 8.73%
2 Harvey Norman – Australia www.harveynorman.com.au 7.86%
3 JB Hi-Fi Australia Online Shop www.jbhifionline.com.au 6.28%
4 Dick Smith Electronics www.dse.com.au 5.99%
5 Sony Australia www.sony.com.au 3.66%
6 Vodafone Online Store store.vodafone.com.au 3.48%
7 The Good Guys www.thegoodguys.com.au 3.25%
8 3 Australia – Shop shop.three.com.au 3.03%
9 WOW Sight and Sound shop.1wow.com.au 1.80%
10 appliancesonline.com.au www.appliancesonline.com.au 1.32%
11 Crazy John’s www.crazyjohns.com.au 1.29%
12 Kogan www.kogan.com.au 1.28%
13 Deal Extreme www.dealextreme.com 1.26%
14 Digital Camera Warehouse www.digitalcamerawarehouse.com.au 1.22%
15 Mwave Australia www.mwave.com.au 1.13%
16 Jaycar Electronics www.jaycar.com.au 1.11%
17 B&H Photo Video www.bhphotovideo.com 1.05%
18 360Buy www.360buy.com 1.04%
19 TomTom www.tomtom.com 0.97%
20 Bing Lee www.binglee.com.au 0.91%
Source: Experian Hitwise
No Comments | Be the first to comment
+-

Comment Manually

I have read and agree to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.

No comments

SUBSCRIBE
FREE NEWS BRIEFS
Get breaking news delivered